Latest Products http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:40:26 +0530 en-us http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in Submersible Pumps http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/submersible-pumps.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/submersible-pumps.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 V3 Domestic Submersible Pump http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v3-domestic-submersible-pump.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v3-domestic-submersible-pump.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Application Fountains, Cooling water circulations. Gardening and Nurseries. Domestic water supply. Housing-Complexes and general industries. Hospitals and Bunglows. Salient Features All components are precisely machined to give you trouble free operation. Motor are designes to withstand high voltage fluctuations. All rotating components are dynamically balanced for smooth and noise free operation. Requires less space. Easily rewindable. Simple assembly for servicing V3 Mini Submersible Pump http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v3-mini-submersible-pump.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v3-mini-submersible-pump.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Sturdiness. Long working life. Low power consumption . Excellent performance . Additional Features 30% Lower Power Consumption. Less in weight. Durability Due To Complete SS body. With Stand with Wide Voltage Fluctuations. Attractive Outlook. Performance even at low voltage excellent Submersible Pump Set http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/submersible-pump-set.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/submersible-pump-set.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features High Efficiency. Optimum Performance. Low electricity consumption. Technical Specification 3 HP to 10 HP in 3. 3.0 H.P. to 15 H.P. Three Phase. 0.5 H.P. to 2.0 H.P. Single Phase Able to run in Low Voltage. Available in horizontal & Vertical with multistage with S.S. body. Higher Head with Higher Discharge for Agricultural use. V4 Electrical Submersible Pump http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v4-electrical-submersible-pump.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v4-electrical-submersible-pump.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Application Drinking water supply, Domestic and community water supply. Drip irrigation, Sprinkler irrigation and gardening. Housing-Complexes, Hospitals, High-rise buildings. Fire Fighting, Landscaping, Fountains, Service stations. De-watering of mines, Cooling water circulations and Booster applications. Salient Features Corossion resistant stainless steel body. Specially designed for low voltage working. High electrical and mechanical effciency. Higher heat dissipation. Dynamically balanced rotor and other rotating parts for uniform clearance. Specially designed bearing to withstand axial thurst loads. Designed for high voltage fluctuations. High efficiency, low power consumption V6 Commercial Submersible Pump http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v6-commercial-submersible-pump.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v6-commercial-submersible-pump.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Application Landscaping, Service stations. Booster applications. Domestic and Village water supply. Commercial complexes and High-rise buildings water supply. Small farms and Hotels. Salient Features Rotating parts dynamically balanced for uniform clearance. Core with low watt loss laminations. Low power consumption. High efficiency. Designed for high voltage fluctuations. V6 Agricultural Submersible Pump http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v6-agricultural-submersible-pump.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/v6-agricultural-submersible-pump.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Sturdy construction Easy installation Smooth operation Minimum maintenance Special Features 30% Lower power consumption Long durability due to non corrosive ss body Sand / mud proof design Specially designed ss 304 grade bowl for high head & high discharge. Excellent performance even at low voltage. Mini Open Well Pump Set http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/mini-open-well-pump-set.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/mini-open-well-pump-set.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Open Well Pump http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/open-well-pump.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/open-well-pump.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Self Priming Pump http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/self-priming-pump.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/self-priming-pump.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Motor http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/submersible-motor.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/submersible-motor.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Robustness High strength Low maintenance Operation fluency Technical Specification 3 HP to 10 HP in 3. 3.0 H.P. to 15 H.P. Three Phase. 0.5 H.P. to 2.0 H.P. Single Phase. Able to run in Low Voltage. Available in horizontal & Vertical with multistage with S.S. body. Higher Head with Higher Discharge for Agricultural use. Maximum head up to 270feet. Maximum Discharge up to 1400 Lit/Min. Maximum head up to 180 feet. Maximum discharge up to 2000 lpm. Able to run in 200 to 415 voltage range in 3. Horizontal Submersible Pump http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/horizontal-submersible-pump.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/horizontal-submersible-pump.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long working life High performance Robustness Optimum strength Technical Specification 3 HP to 10 HP in 3. 3.0 H.P. to 15 H.P. Three Phase. 0.5 H.P. to 2.0 H.P. Single Phase. Able to run in Low Voltage. Available in horizontal & Vertical with multistage with S.S. body. Higher Head with Higher Discharge for Agricultural use. Vertical Submersible Pump http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/vertical-submersible-pump.htm http://www.jalsonpumps.co.in/vertical-submersible-pump.htm Wed, 26 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Robust design Smooth operation Long working life Low power consumption Technical Specification 5 HP to 15 HP. 3.0 H.P. to 15 H.P. Three Phase. 0.5 H.P. to 2.0 H.P. Single Phase. Able to run in Low Voltage. Available in horizontal & Vertical with multistage with S.S. body. Higher Head with Higher Discharge for Agricultural use.